© 2000 - 2016 All Rights Reserved
Subscribe to CORC
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Last Major Up-Dated 3/29/16
Maintained by Joe Hahn, W8NBA
For info contact the

An ARRL Special Service Club

Home.Site Info.Publications.Join Now.IRLP.Tech Net.D-STAR.Links.Contact.
The Central Ohio Radio Club, Inc.
PO. Box 166
Sunbury, OH 43074
Click on the Person to contact
Email: president@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=President from CORC Website
Newsletter
Email: newsletter@corc.us?bcc=corc@corc.us&subject=From CORC Website
Control Operator
Email: controlop@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=From CORC Website
Technical
Email: technical@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=Techinical From CORC Website
Membership
Email: membership@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=Website
Laura Perone, KA8IWB
John Perone, W8RXX
Sandy Robeano, KB8CIQ
Anthony Fabro, N8RRB
John Perone, W8RXX
IRLP
Email: jhahn@columbus.rr.com
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@corc.us

 

Mascot
Email: corky@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=CORKY from CORC Website
Corky, K0RKY