© 2000 - 2021 All Rights Reserved
Last Major Up-Dated 1/15/18
Maintained by Joe Hahn, W8NBA
For info contact the

An ARRL Special Service Club

Home.Site Info.Publications.Join Now.IRLP.Tech Net.D-STAR.Links.Contact.
                                     Home of the Central Ohio Severe Weather Net

 

More than 50 Years of Service to the

Amateur Community

The Central Ohio Radio Club, Inc.
PO. Box 166
Sunbury, OH 43074
Click on the Person to contact
Email: president@corc.us?bcc=corc@corc.us&subject=President from CORC Website
Laura Perone, KA8IWB
Newsletter
Email: newsletter@corc.us?bcc=corc@corc.us&subject=From CORC Website
Sandy Robeano, KB8CIQ
Technical
Email: technical@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=Techinical From CORC Website
John Perone, W8RXX
IRLP
Email: jhahn@columbus.rr.com
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@corc.us

 

Mascot
Email: corky@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=CORKY from CORC Website
Corky, K0RKY
Secretary
Email: secretary@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=Secretary from CORC Website
Anthony Fabro, N8RRB
Membership
Email: membership@corc.us?cc=corc@corc.us&subject=Website
John Perone, W8RXX